top of page

Written by Marc Lee Shannon


Vocals, Nylon String Guitar, Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar: Marc Lee Shannon

Upright Bass: Kevin Martinez

Drums, Percussion: Ed Davis

Wurlitzer: JD Eicher

Backing Vocals: Emily Bates, JD Eicher, Ryan Humbert


Produced by Ryan Humbert

Recorded by Mike Estok @ Court Street Recording

Mixed by Jim Stewart

Mastered by Adam Boose @ Cauliflower Audio

Artwork by Ryan Michael Design

Let It Go - 2020 (Digital Single)

SKU: MLS2020004LIG
    bottom of page