top of page

2019 Single from Marc Lee Shannon 


Marc Lee Shannon: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Electric Guitar

Ryan Humbert: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Emily Bates: Vocals

JD Eicher: Vocals

Jim Merhaut: Bass

Lee Turner: Piano, Hammond Organ

Ed Davis: Drums


Produced by Ryan Humbert

Written by Marc Lee Shannon & Ryan Humbert 

Recorded by Mike Estok at Court Street Recording

Mixed by Jim Stewart

Mastered by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio

Friends Like You - 2019 (Digital Single)

    bottom of page